President: Michelle Biodrowski


Vice President: Jacob Pitzenberger


Treasurer: Ed Sibley


Secretary: Corinne Bulat​​

Board of Directors

(Term End Year)

Region Map at Bottom

Region One

Ben Maas (2021)
Email Ben


Contact Us!

Region Three

Tim Youngquist (2022)

Email Tim


Justin Meissen(2023)

Email Justin

Region Five

Lance Brisbois (2023)

Email Lance


Cait Caughey (2023)

Email Cait

Region Seven

Ray Hamilton (2023)
Email Ray


Pam White (2023)

Email Pam

Region Two

Sarah Nizzi (2022)

Email Sarah


Contact Us!

Region Four


Contact Us!



Contact Us!

Region Six

Tenlea Turner (2021)
Email Tenlea


Jacob Pitzenberger (2023)

Email Jacob

Members At Large

Jon Judson (2023)
Email Jon


Laura Leben (2022)

Email Laura


Michelle Biodrowski (2022)
Email Michelle


Corinne Bulat (2021)
Email Corinne

Derek Miner (2022)

Email Derek

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2019 by Iowa Prairie Network
Proudly created with